Organizer:Executive Manager’s Association, Inc.
Event Date:September 20, 2016
Hours:5:30 – 6:30 PM – Cocktails
6:30 PM, Dinner & CEU Class
Venue:Deerfield/Boca Raton DoubleTree by Hilton
Location:Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Admission:Members: $25.00      Non Members: $35.00
Contact Information: EMA President, Elisa W. York
(954) 461-6020
CEU Class:

"The Continuum"

Presenter: Lorraine Megdanis
CEU’s: 1 CEU - HR
The Continuum was designed for all Community Association Managers to help develop and practice their leadership skills, to build an executive leadership style that creates trust, sets a clear vision and guides your entire team toward greater performance.

Fresh rolls & Creamery butter

Caesar salad

Choice of
Chicken Picatta
Mashed potatoes
Seasonal Mixed vegetables

Broiled Salmon in a lemon dill sauce
Mashed potatoes
Seasonal mixed vegetables

Chocolate layer cake

Regular Coffee & Unsweetened Iced Tea

            Jackets are optional; business attire is required for everyone
No Jeans Allowed

Deadline for reservations: Friday, September 16, 2016
Please submit your reservation to: 
Elisa W. York
(954) 461-6020    
4613 N. University Drive #309
Coral Springs, FL 33067